jump to navigation (Alt+a) jump to content (Alt+b)

User login

 Core Faculty 

Core Faculty are those members of the American Studies Leipzig team who are long-term teaching and research staff.

Institute Faculty at American Studies, Leipzig

User Foto
Prof. Crister S. Garrett
Professor for American Culture and History
Room 3505 | Phone: (0341) 97-37335
Office Hours: Summer Break 2018: Tuesday, 14 August, 4-6 PM; Monday, 17 September, 12-2 PM, and by Appointment.

http://americanstudies.uni-leipzig.de/faculty/garrett
crister.garrett@uni-leipzig.de
 
User Foto
Prof. Dr. Katja Kanzler
Professor for American Literature
Room 3507 | Phone: (0341) 97-37331
Office Hours: coming soon

http://americanstudies.uni-leipzig.de/faculty/kanzler
katja.kanzler@uni-leipzig.de
 
User Foto
Prof. Dr. Gabriele Pisarz-Ramirez
Professor for American Studies and Minority Studies
Room GWZ 3 5.08 | Phone: (0341) 973 7343
Office Hours: Summer Break: Friday August 24, 1-2 pm; Tuesday September 11, 3-4 pm

http://americanstudies.uni-leipzig.de/faculty/pisarz
pisarz@uni-leipzig.de
 
User Foto
PD Dr. Carsten Junker
Visiting Professor for American Literature
Room 3507 | Phone: (0341) 973 7331
Office Hours: By appointment. For office hours, please contact Claudia Müller (claudia.mueller.2@uni-leipzig.de) at the secretariat.

http://carstenjunker.de
carsten.junker@uni-leipzig.de
 
User Foto
Dr. Sebastian M. Herrmann
Assistant Lecturer for American Studies
Room 3503 | Phone: (0341) 97-37337
Office Hours: 16. July, 3:30pm ; 23. July, 3:30pm ; 27. Aug, noon

http://americanstudies.uni-leipzig.de/faculty/herrmann/
smherrmann@uni-leipzig.de
 
User Foto
Dr. Katja Schmieder
Assistant Lecturer for American Studies
Room 3502 | Phone: (0341) 973 7334
Office Hours: Summer Break: 23 August & 27 September, 11:00-12:00

http://americanstudies.uni-leipzig.de/faculty/schmieder
schmieder@uni-leipzig.de
 
User Foto
Dr. Stefan Schubert
Assistant Lecturer for American Studies
Room 3502 | Phone: (0341) 973 7334
Office Hours: During semester break: July 16, July 30, August 13, 3.30-4.30 pm; and by appointment

http://americanstudies.uni-leipzig.de/faculty/schubert
stefan.schubert@uni-leipzig.de
 
User Foto
Heather Pruessing
Assistant Lecturer of American Studies
Room GWZ 3 5.01 | Phone: (0341) 973-7336
Office Hours: By appointment

http://americanstudies.uni-leipzig.de/faculty/pruessing
heather.pruessing@uni-leipzig.de
 
User Foto
Eleonora Ravizza, MA
Assistant Lecturer for American Studies
Room 3 5.04 | Phone: (0341) 973 7332
Office Hours: By appointment

http://americanstudies.uni-leipzig.de/users/eleonora-ravizza
eleonora.ravizza@uni-leipzig.de
 
User Foto
Tobias Schlobach, MA
Assistant Lecturer for American Studies
Room GWZ 3 5.01 | Phone: (0341) 973 7336
Office Hours: Office Hours during the semester break: by appointment

tobias.schlobach@uni-leipzig.de
 

Adjunct Faculty

User Foto
Dr. Frank Usbeck
Research Fellow
Office Hours: by appointment

http://americanstudies.uni-leipzig.de/faculty/usbeck
fusbeck@uni-leipzig.de
 
User Foto
Eric W. Fraunholz
Doctoral Candidate
Room 3.504 | Phone: +49 341 - 97 37332
Office Hours: by appointment

http://americanstudies.uni-leipzig.de/users/ericf
eric.fraunholz@uni-leipzig.de
 
User Foto
Dr. Antje Dallmann

Office Hours: Upon appointment

http://americanstudies.uni-leipzig.de/faculty/dallmann
dallmann@uni-leipzig.de
 
User Foto
Annika M. Schadewaldt

Room 3.515 | Phone:
Office Hours: Tue, 1-2pm

annika.schadewaldt@studserv.uni-leipzig.de
 
User Foto
Richard A. Bachmann
Adjunct Assistant Lecturer
Room GWZ 3 5.01 | Phone:
Office Hours: By appointment. Just contact me via email.

http://americanstudies.uni-leipzig.de/users/richard
richard.a.bachmann@posteo.de
 
User Foto
Carlo Becker
Adjunct Assistant Lecturer
Room Nikolaistraße 10, room 4.05 | Phone:
Office Hours: by appointment

http://americanstudies.uni-leipzig.de/users/carlo
c.becker@studserv.uni-leipzig.de
 

Staff

User Foto
Claudia Müller, MA
Secretary
Room 3 5.06 | Phone: (0341) 97 37330
Office Hours: by appointment

http://americanstudies.uni-leipzig.de/users/claudia-mueller
claudia.mueller.2@uni-leipzig.de
 
User Foto
Anne Keyselt
Institute Secretariat
Room 3.506 | Phone: +49 (0)341 9737330
Office Hours: Monday to Thursday, 10 am to 2 pm

keyselt@uni-leipzig.de
 
User Foto
Dr. Sophia Manns



 
User Foto
Christin Habermann
Internship Coordinator
Room GWZ 3 5.01 | Phone:
Office Hours: By appointment


 
Impressum | accesible XHTML | © 18