jump to navigation (Alt+a) jump to content (Alt+b)

User login

 Summer Office Hours 

200828Jul
Submitted by webmaster on Mon, 07/28/2008 - 14:11

Prof. Dr. Anne Koenen
Wednesday, August 6, 12.15 pm – 1.15 pm
Tuesday, August 26, 11 am –
12 noon

Prof. Crister Garrett
By Appointment. Ple
ase write to crister.garrett@uni-leipzig.de

Dr. Katja Kanzler
Monday, 28 July, 4 – 5 pm
Wednesday, 6 August, 1 – 2 pm
Tuesday, 2 September, 4 – 5 pm
Tuesday, 9 September, 4 – 5 pm.

Gabriele Pisarz-Ramírez
Tuesday August 26,
10 am
Wednesday September 24,
10 am

Sebastian M. Herrmann
Through August and most of September: by appointment

Katja Schmieder
Monday, August 25, 12 noon -1 pm
Wednesday, September 24, 12 noon -1 pm
and by appointment

Frank Usbeck
Thursday, 14 August, 9-11 am
Tuesday, 30 September
1-3 pm
and by appointment

 

Impressum | accesible XHTML | © 18