jump to navigation (Alt+a) jump to content (Alt+b)

User login

 Core Faculty 

Core Faculty are those members of the American Studies Leipzig team who are long-term teaching and research staff.

Institute Faculty at American Studies, Leipzig

User Foto
Prof. Crister S. Garrett
Professor for American Culture and History
Room 3505 | Phone: (0341) 97-37335
Office Hours: Winter Term 16-17/Vorlesungsfreiezeit: Th, 16 Feb., 4-6 PM; Weds, 8 March, 4-6 PM; Weds, 29 March, 4-6 PM.

http://americanstudies.uni-leipzig.de/faculty/garrett
crister.garrett@uni-leipzig.de
 
User Foto
PD Dr. Carsten Junker
Visiting Professor for American Literature
Room 3507 | Phone: (0341) 973 7331
Office Hours: Office hours during the break: Tuesday, 14 March, 3–5 pm, as well as by appointment. For office hours, please contact Wiebke Kartheus (wiebke.kartheus@uni-leipzig.de) at the secretariat.

carsten.junker@uni-leipzig.de
 
User Foto
Prof. Dr. Gabriele Pisarz-Ramirez
Professor for American Studies and Minority Studies
Room GWZ 3 5.08 | Phone: (0341) 973 7343
Office Hours: office hours in the semester break: Mo Feb 6, 10:30-11:30, Mo March 13, 2-3 pm, Mo March 20, 3-4 pm

http://americanstudies.uni-leipzig.de/faculty/pisarz
pisarz@uni-leipzig.de
 
User Foto
Prof. Dr. Anne Koenen
Professor Emeritus for American Literature
Room 3507 | Phone: (0341) 973 7331

http://americanstudies.uni-leipzig.de/faculty/koenen
koenen@uni-leipzig.de
 
User Foto
Prof. Dr. Hartmut Keil
Professor Emeritus for American Culture and History
Room 3504 | Phone: (0341) 97-37332

http://americanstudies.uni-leipzig.de/faculty/keil

 
User Foto
Dr. Sebastian M. Herrmann
Assistant Lecturer for American Studies
Room 3503 | Phone: (0341) 97-37337
Office Hours: Mon 4-5pm

http://americanstudies.uni-leipzig.de/faculty/herrmann/
smherrmann@uni-leipzig.de
 
User Foto
Dr. Katja Schmieder
Assistant Lecturer for American Studies
Room 3502 | Phone: (0341) 973 7334
Office Hours: Semester Break: by appointment

http://americanstudies.uni-leipzig.de/faculty/schmieder
schmieder@uni-leipzig.de
 
User Foto
Stefan Schubert, MA
Assistant Lecturer for American Studies
Room 3502 | Phone: (0341) 973 7334
Office Hours: Monday, 27 Feb, 3-4 pm, and by appointment

http://americanstudies.uni-leipzig.de/faculty/schubert
stefan.schubert@uni-leipzig.de
 
User Foto
Heather Pruessing
Assistant Lecturer of American Studies
Room GWZ 3 5.01 | Phone: (0341) 973-7336

http://americanstudies.uni-leipzig.de/faculty/pruessing
heather.pruessing@uni-leipzig.de
 
User Foto
Eleonora Ravizza

Room 3 5.04 | Phone:
Office Hours: by appointment

http://americanstudies.uni-leipzig.de/users/eleonora-ravizza
eleonora.ravizza@uni-leipzig.de
 
User Foto
Tobias Schlobach, MA
Assistant Lecturer for American Studies
Room GWZ 3 5.01 | Phone: (0341) 973 7336
Office Hours: Wednesdays, 5 - 6:30 p.m. or by appointment

tobias.schlobach@uni-leipzig.de
 
User Foto
Katherine Protano

Room GWY 3501 | Phone:
Office Hours: TU: 10-11, TH: 1-3

katie.protano@uni-leipzig.de
 

Adjunct Faculty

User Foto
Eric Fraunholz

Room 3.504 | Phone: +49 341 - 97 37332
Office Hours: By appointment

eric.fraunholz@uni-leipzig.de
 
User Foto
Richard Bachmann

Office Hours: Tue 11am-1pm in GWZ 3 5.01

http://americanstudies.uni-leipzig.de/users/richard
richard.a.bachmann@web.de
 
User Foto
Patricia Isabella Schumacher



 
Impressum | accesible XHTML | © 17