jump to navigation (Alt+a) jump to content (Alt+b)

User login

 Office Hours during Semester Break Winter 2019 

201911Feb
Submitted by Anne Keyselt on Mon, 02/11/2019 - 13:03

Prof. Crister Garrett

tba
 

Prof. Gabriele Pisarz-Ramírez

Tuesday, Feb 12, 2:30-3:30 pm
Tuesday, March, 19, noon-1 pm

 

Prof. Katja Kanzler

Wednesday, Feb 13, 10-11 am
Monday, Feb 25, 11 am-noon
Monday, March 11, 11 am-noon

 

Dr. Sebastian Herrmann

by appointment
 

Dr. Schmieder

Tuesday, Feb 19, noon-1 pm
Monday, March 18, 11 am-noon

 

Dr. Stefan Schubert

Monday, Feb 25, 11 am-noon
Monday, Mar 11, 11 am-noon
and by appointment 

 

Dr. Sophie Spieler

by appointment
 

Eleonora Ravizza

Thursday, Feb 14, 2-4 pm
Wednesday, Feb 20, 2-4 pm
Monday, Feb 25, 2-4 pm
and by appointment

 

Tobias Schlobach

ba appointment

 

Heather Pruessing

by appointment

 

Annika Schadewaldt

Tuesday, Feb 12, 2-3 pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2-3 pm
and by appointment

 

Carlo Becker

by appointment

 

Sandra Rath

by appointment

 

Impressum | accesible XHTML | © 19