jump to navigation (Alt+a) jump to content (Alt+b)

User login

 Anne Keyselt's blog 

201424Feb

Secretariat Closed from March 3 to 6

Due to holiday, the Secretariat remains closed from March 3 to 6.

I`ll be back in office on March 10.

201419Feb

Office Hours during the Semester Break

 

Prof. Gabriele Pisarz-Ramírez

Tuesday, 4 March, 3-4 pm
Wednesday, 19 March, 1-2 pm

 

Prof. Anne Koenen

Thursday, 13 Feb, noon to 1 pm
Tuesday, 18 Feb, noon to 1 pm 

 

Prof. Hartmut Keil

Friday, 21 March, 10 am

 

Bethany Lerch

Thursday, 27 Feb, 12-2 pm
Thursday, 27 March, 12-2 pm

 

201428Jan

Secretariat closed on 29 and 30 January due to illness

Due to illness of children, the Secretariat has to remain closed on 29 and 30 January.

Kind regards,

Anne Keyselt

201420Jan

a message from the Fachschaftsrat: Umfrage zum Semesterticket

Umfrage zum Semesterticket

201312Sep

Secretariat closed due to illness

 

Due to illness, the Secretariat has to remain closed on 12 September.

Kind regards,

Anne Keyselt

 

 

 

 

 

20139Sep

Secretariat closed on Tuesday, 24 September

On Tuesday, 24 September, the Secretariat will remain closed due to TOOL training course.

Kind regards,
Anne Keyselt
Secretariat American Studies Leipzig

201322Aug

Secretariat closed on Monday, 26 August

On Monday, 26 August, the Secretariat will remain closed.

Anne Keyselt
Secretariat ASL

201330Jul

Make-Up Exam for Lehramt MA Module and SHP I


The Make-Up Exam for Lehramt MA Module and SHP I will take place on Thursday, 17 October from 4 to 6 pm in HS 8.

201322Jul

Secretariat closed due to holiday from August 5 to 16


Due to holiday the Secretariat will remain closed from August 5 to 16.
I`ll be back in office on August 19.

Best regards,
Anne Keyselt

Secretariat ASL

201318Jul

Office Hours during the Semester Break Summer 2013


Prof. Pisarz-Ramírez

Monday, 12 Aug, from 3 to 4 pm
Monday, 2 Sep, from 11 am to 12 pm


Prof. Koenen

Friday, 26 July, from 1:30 to 2:30 pm
and by appointment


Prof. Garrett

Tuesday, 27 August, from 11 am to 1 pm
Tuesday, 3 September, from 1 to 3 pm
Monday, 16 September, from 1 to 3 pm


Florian Bast
Impressum | accesible XHTML | © 18