jump to navigation (Alt+a) jump to content (Alt+b)

User login

 Anne Keyselt's blog 

20139Sep

Secretariat closed on Tuesday, 24 September

On Tuesday, 24 September, the Secretariat will remain closed due to TOOL training course.

Kind regards,
Anne Keyselt
Secretariat American Studies Leipzig

201322Aug

Secretariat closed on Monday, 26 August

On Monday, 26 August, the Secretariat will remain closed.

Anne Keyselt
Secretariat ASL

201330Jul

Make-Up Exam for Lehramt MA Module and SHP I


The Make-Up Exam for Lehramt MA Module and SHP I will take place on Thursday, 17 October from 4 to 6 pm in HS 8.

201322Jul

Secretariat closed due to holiday from August 5 to 16


Due to holiday the Secretariat will remain closed from August 5 to 16.
I`ll be back in office on August 19.

Best regards,
Anne Keyselt

Secretariat ASL

201318Jul

Office Hours during the Semester Break Summer 2013


Prof. Pisarz-Ramírez

Monday, 12 Aug, from 3 to 4 pm
Monday, 2 Sep, from 11 am to 12 pm


Prof. Koenen

Friday, 26 July, from 1:30 to 2:30 pm
and by appointment


Prof. Garrett

Tuesday, 27 August, from 11 am to 1 pm
Tuesday, 3 September, from 1 to 3 pm
Monday, 16 September, from 1 to 3 pm


Florian Bast
201315Jul

Secretariat closed on Wednesday, 17 July


The Secretariat will remain closed on Wednesday, 17 July.

Anne Keyselt
Secretariat ASL

201311Jul

Office Hours Prof. Pisarz-Ramirez postponed on 17 July


Prof. Pisarz-Ramírez´ Office Hours on 17 July will have to be postponed to 3 - 4 pm.

201310Jul

Oral Exam in Module "Literature & Culture III" on 16 July


The oral exam in module "Literature & Culture III" (course "The 19th century in American Female Fiction") will take place on 16 July from 10:00 am to 2:30 pm in room 2.516.


201321May

Secretariat closed from 27 May to 3 June


The Secretariat will remain closed from 27 May to 3 June.
I´ll be back in office on 4 June.

Kind regards,
201313May

Prof. Garrett Office Hours Cancelled for Tuesday, 14 May


Dear Students,

During the week of 13 May, Prof. Garrett will be hosting and working with a delegation of students from Ohio University. As a result he cannot hold office hours during Tuesday, 14 May. He will hold office hours during the regular slot on Tuesday, 21 May.

Thank you for your understanding.

American Studies Leipzig

Impressum | accesible XHTML | © 17